WHDTC Central


The West Hartford Democratic Town Committee is a dedicated group of local individuals that care about their community and want to see everyone from all walks of life and with diverse beliefs and backgrounds thrive.

Please enjoy our new website. There are events, posts on issues, photos, helpful information and so much more. You can donate online to our town committee and you can contact us here. 

We have regular meetings on the third Thursday of every month on the third floor in the West Hartford Town Hall in the evening. Please feel free to join us at any time and be a real part of the process.

Thank you for being a part of the solution – not part of the argument!

West Hartford Democratic Town Committee