WHDTC Leadership

In an effort to get to know more people in the great town of West Hartford and engage more and more local Democrat voters and undecided activists who are looking for partners in today’s difficult world to make a difference, the West Hartford Democratic Town Committee have created this directory to help you reach our leadership easier.

There are nine (9) voting districts in West Hartford and they are all based on the voting locations of the town. Your District Chair is your first step in reaching out to us. Look for them below based on your voting poll station and where you last voted. We look forward to meeting you!

  • Jessica Tyberski, Chairperson – email link
  • John Bailey, Vice-Chairperson – email link
  • Steve Derby, Secretary – email link
  • Jaime Marinan, Treasurer – email link
  • Alex Davidoff, Asst Secretary – email link
  • Kerry Boyle, Asst Treasurer – email link
  • Kevin Sullivan District 1(King Phillip Middle School) Chair – email link
  • Win Heimer, District 2 (Bristow School) Chair- email link
  • Matt Salner, District 3 (Bristow School) Chair – email link
  • Rosemarie Tate, District 4 (Elmwood) Chair – email link
  • Barbara Vercelli, District 5 (Wolcott School) Chair – email link
  • John Bailey, District 6 (Conard) Chair – email link
  • Dan Firestone, District 7 (Sedgewick) Chair – email link
  • Bob Hurvitz, District 8 (Braeburn School) Chair – email link
  • Bob Facey, District 9 (Hall High) Chair – email link